Hot Topics Close [Copy link] 23/7377

Posted on 10/22/12 4:37:02 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

cool

Signature

Name:Marina Nabil
Forum ID: 21332133
Email Address:marinasweety47@yahoo.com
Nationality and language(s) spoke:I am from greece and i speak english,turkish,german and arabic
How many hours do you spend on online gaming each day?:i am playing about 9 hours per day
During which hours of the day are you most likely to be online?From 8:00am to 6:00pm
Your current occupation (e.g. student, homemaker, unemployed, etc):I am a student

Hello,I am Christian and i am 30 years old i like playing poker and i would like to be a MODERATOR of deluxe poker.....I like going outside with my friends and my BoyFriend but i use to find time for play poker everyday,everytime.....

If i will be chosen by the deluxe poker I will help players with Questions and be friendly...

Thnx for reading it...

Christian

Signature

juan jose cavallo.     nacionalidad: dominicano, rep. dominicana.  email:jjcavallo2010@hotmail.com. idioma:Español
5 horas cada dia jugando en linea. forum: FB ID.100001538277897
horas de juego...mañana y noche.
Unenployed.
soy una persona desempleada con deseos de agenciarme unos ingresos extra a mi presupuesto..tengo mas de 5 años jugando poker on line..Creo que puedo desempeñar ese cargo que ofrecen y estoy dispuesto a aprender para hacerlo.

Signature

Happy to help

Signature

My Name is Patricia Elliott
I\'m not sure what my Forum ID is, but I\'ve been playing on line poker for a number of years on your site.
E-mail address is gijoemom100@yahoo.com
I only speak and write English. I am a Native American from the USA.
I spend approximently 8 hours on line off and on throughout the day into the night.
I am currently unemployed as a RN.